Call
×

Purchase tickets by using the BUY button next to an event. Box Office: (902) 742-2155

Click here to view our Covid Policy

Select the game to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Truro Friday December 17 2021 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Pictou Friday January 7 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Fredericton Saturday January 8 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Amherst Friday January 14 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Pictou Saturday January 15 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Valley Friday January 28 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Pictou Saturday January 29 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Truro Friday February 4 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs South Shore Saturday February 5 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Amherst Saturday February 12 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Truro Saturday February 19 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Valley Wednesday February 23 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena
poster for event poster for event poster for event

vs Miramichi Saturday March 5 2022 at 7:30 PM

Main Arena